Confederation of Indian Industry jointly with Government of Tamil Nadu announces 11th edition of Connect Awards to recognize leaders in the IT & ICT sector, through various Connect Awards on 28th September 2018

Connect Awards category :

  • Emerging Entrepreneur of the year
  • Exemplary application of IT
  • Entrepreneur of the Year
  • IT Eco System Award
  • Global Influencer of the Year
  • Life Time Achievement Award

Recognises hard work and applauds the true leaders of the IT & ICT industry for their commitment and dedication.

Please fill the Nomination form and share it to on or before 10 September 2018.

More information on connect awards, contact at / 8248295589 / 8939166652.

Winners of 10th Edition

  • Emerging Entrepreneur of the year - Dr Shankar Narasimhan , Gyan Data
  • Emerging Entrepreneur of the year - Mr Prem K Viswanath, Cloud Cherry
  • Exemplary application of IT - Ms Hemalatha Annamalai, Ampere Vehicles Pvt Ltd
  • Entrepreneur of the Year (Service) Mr. Shaji Ravi, Access Healthcare Services
  • Entrepreneur of the Year (Manufacturing) - Mr Kunhamed Bicha, Avalon Technolgies Pvt. Ltd
  • IT Eco System Award - Mr Atulya Misra, I.A.S, SIPCOT
  • Global Influencer of the Year -Ms Vanitha Narayanan
  • E Governance Award - Mr Mohan Pyare, IAS, Commissioner of Land Administration (On-line PattaTransfer)

Jury Committee

steering-img Mr R Ramraj Chairman CONNECT Awards 2018 & Senior Advisor Elevar Advisors Pvt Ltd
steering-img Dr B Chandramohan IAS., Secretary - IT Department & Chairman, ELCOT Government of Tamil Nadu
steering-img Dr Sanjay Tyagi Director Software Technology Parks of India - Chennai
steering-img Mr Anandrao V Patil I A S Commissioner Centre of e-Governance
steering-img Mr M Vijayakumar, I.A.S., Managing Director ELCOT
steering-img Mr Krishnakumar Natarajan Chairman Connect 2018 & Executive Chairman Mindtree Limited
steering-img Dr Ashwin Mahalingam Assistant Professor IIT Madras
steering-img Mr Mithun Sacheti Founder
steering-img Mr Subbaraman B Executive Director Vice President & Centre Head-Madurai HCL Technologies
steering-img Ms Padmini Sharathkumar Executive Vice President & Head -iGCB Intellect Design Arena Ltd
steering-img Mr S Prashant Executive Director Solutions Pvt Ltd